Kubernetes Office Hours for 17 April

office-hours

#1

Hello everyone,

Just a reminder that our user office hours are this Wednesday, with one session for EMEA at 2pm UTC (6am PDT) and one for the Americas at 9pm UTC (1pm PDT).

Office hours are a livestream that we do on the Kubernetes YouTube channel. Our panel of experts will take questions from #office-hours on slack and then answer them in real time.

If you’ve got good Kubernetes experience and want to share it with the community then you are also encouraged to sit on our panel of experts, ping me offlist and we’ll get you set up, we’re always looking for volunteers to help our users! You can find all the meeting information and instructions here:


#3

Some technical issues this morning, but here’s the first session!


#4

And here’s the West Coast Version:

And some notes from slack to some of the resources we discussed:


automatically bumped #5