How to remove default toleration from a daemonset


Daemonsets have the default toleration that are added to DaemonSet Pods automatically that allow them to be scheduled on any nodes. Particularly they have the following default toleration:

We want to not schedule daemonset pods on not-ready and unreachable nodes. How the default tolerations above can be removed using a configuration in daemonsets yaml file?

Cluster information:

Kubernetes version: 1.18