Kubeadm cannot validate component configs for API groups

Asking for help? Comment out what you need so we can get more information to help you!

Cluster information:

Kubernetes version:
Cloud being used: (put bare-metal if not on a public cloud)
Installation method: 1.18.2
Host OS: Ubuntu 20.04 Desktop
#CNI and version:
#CRI and version:

You can format your yaml by highlighting it and pressing Ctrl-Shift-C, it will make your output easier to read.

Hi All,

I have any error or issue while connecting to node1 and node2 from master. I’m new to kubernetes. I just want to install kubernetes with nodes. I dont know where is yaml located

So, below issue i am facing

Note All my kubectl get nodes and kubectl get pods --all-namespaces are working fine it showing in master.

Kubernetes Master Node IP address: 192.168.0.13 Hostname: k8-master
Kubernetes Slave Node 1 IP address: 52.172.193.169 Hostname: k8-slave1
Kubernetes Slave Node 2 IP address: 138.91.249.9 Hostname: k8-slave2

k8-master installed in Ubuntu 20.04 desktop
k8-slave1 installed in Azure VM
k8-slave2 installed in Azure VM

when i ping from k8-master to k8-slave1 and k8-slave2 both are ping
when i ping from k8-slave1 and k8-slave2 to k8-master its not ping
when i ping from k8-slave1 to k8-slave2 and k8-slave2 and k8-slave1 its ping

ERROR ON MASTER NODES

1. when i creating a new token i am getting cannot validate error in master
    kubeadm token create
    W0513 16:41:57.132489 68541 configset.go:202] WARNING: kubeadm cannot validate component configs for API groups [kubelet.config.k8s.io kubeproxy.config.k8s.io]
    ft9nrq.ulwkvq7rdb006qu4

ERROR ON SLAVE 1 and SLAVE 2 NODES
2. In both iam getting same below error when trying to connect to master

sudo kubeadm join 192.168.0.13:6443 --token mdhfj9.lu8iehx6zx3rzb1w --discovery-token-ca-cert-hash sha256:876cdf59b55ca5ef104e180c10fc56332d6a11ce3d3eeefbe21a9ff6b0f278e5